Patron: The Earl of Plymouth

General Committee 2019-20

President: Mr Roger Meacham
Men's Captain: Mr John Maunder
Ladies' Captain: Mrs Jenny Rosser

Mens Vice-Captain: Mr Steve Charles
Ladies Vice-Captain: Mrs Ellen Davies
Treasurer: Mr Andrew Scott
Match Captain: Mr Paul Brown
Greens Chairman: Mr Colin Toshack
Finance and Administration Chair: Mr Steve Charles
House & Social Chairman: Mr Richard Cardus
Committee Members:
Mrs Vicki Long, Mr Jon Bowles, Mr Tony Edmunds, Mr Phil Harris

General Manager: Mr Russell Thomas

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2020-04-05
  • 2020-04-06
  • 2020-04-07
  • 2020-04-08
  • 2020-04-09
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.